American AVK Company

Expect Quality Products

USA & Canada

American AVK Co.

2155 Meridian Blvd. Minden, NV 89423 [map] Phone: (775) 552-1400 Fax: (775) 783-1031 Email: customer.service@avkus.com

Mark Tompkins
Western Region Sales Manager
Phone: (972) 342-7487
Email: tompkins.mt@avkus.com

Kent Culbertson
Eastern Region Sales Manager
Phone: (417) 321-5295
Email: kculbertson@avkus.com
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, W VA

John Martin
Phone: (208) 863-1160
Email: martin.jm@avkus.com
AK, HI, UT, Caribbean, Burmuda, Central Americal

Wesley Martin
Phone: (775) 790-7551
Email: wmartin@avkus.com
NV

Johnny Gonzalez
Phone: (916) 626-7422
Email: jgonzalez@avkus.com
AZ, CA

Corey Mills
Phone: (281) 755-1430
Email: cmills@avkus.com
South TX, LA, MS

Matthew Hynes
Phone: (469) 907-3449
Email: mhynes@avkus.com
AR, North TX

Sawyer Heidesh
Phone: (712) 229-1322
Email: sheidesch@avkus.com
MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Josh Lindsey
Phone: (321) 506-9168
Email: Lindsey.JL@avkus.com
CO, WY, NM

Doug Kubik
Phone: (402) 297-1019
Email: kubik.dk@avkus.com
ID, MT, OR, WA

David Norris, Jr, Territory Manager
Phone: (850) 686-1530
Email: dnorris@avkus.com
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

Andrew Arneson, Territory Manager
Phone: (417) 684-3366
Email: aarneson@avkus.com
IN, OH, KY, TN

Charles Elsworth, Territory Manager
Phone: (620) 778-1789
Email: celsworth@avkus.com
MO, KS, OK, IA, IL, NW AR

Jack Gallagher
JF Gallagher Associates, Inc.
Phone: (516) 429-2681
Email: jgallagher@avkus.com
New York City & Long Island

David Roe
AVK Fire ProtectionProducts

For Ontario & Eastern Canada Contact:
Steve Strong
Strong Enterprises
Phone: (705) 725-5933
Fax: (705) 325-8754
Email: sstrong@avkus.com

Pascal Plouffe
Aqua-Mecanique
825, rue Salaberry
Laval, Quebec. H7S 1H5 Canada
Phone: 450-933-9962
Fax: 450-933-9947
Email: Info@aquamecanique.com

Glen Henderson
Ideal Specified Products
271 Maplewood Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3L 1A6
Office: (204) 452-8760
Cell: (204) 915-5343
Email: ghenderson@avkus.com
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan